OHS PE Staff 

 Stacey Lawson - Co-PE Dept. Chair - PE 10, Aerobics - slawson@mcpsva.org 571-377-7080

Steve Schultze - Co-PE Dept. Chair - Wt. Training 1,2,3 - sschultze@mcpsva.org 571-377-7077

Keith Howell - PE 9, PE 10, Wt. Training 1, Volleyball - khowell@mcpsva.org 571-377-7076

Justin Fisher - PE 9, PE 10, Football 2 - jfisher@mcpsva.org 571-377-7076

Rocky Carter - PE 9, PE 10, Basketball - ccarter@mcpsva.org 571-377-7077

Renee Leake - PE 9, PE 10, Basketball - rleake@mcpsva.org 571-377-7080

Casey Simpson - PE 9, PE 10, Aeorbics, Soccer - csimpson@mcpsva.org 571-377-7080

Jodi Kranich - PE 10, Soccer - jkranich@mcpsva.org 571-377-7080

Sonny Hagy - Football, Wt. Training 1 shagy@mcpsva.org 571-377-7081

Dave Lasher - PE 9 - dlasher@mcpsva.org 571-377-7081

David Blevins - Adapted PE dblevins@mcpsva.org 571-377-7077


Driver's Ed - 90 Minute Parent/Teen Safe Driving Presentation - Each Student wanting to take road and range to earn their driver's license must attend one of the four safe drivng presentations with one of their parents prior to signing up for road and range in the finance office.  The dates for the 2013-2014 school year are:  Wed., Sept. 25, Thurs., Nov. 21, Wed., Jan. 15, Thurs., Apr.24.  All four presentations will be held in the auditorium - the presentation starts promptly at 7:00 pm.  In order to sign up for road and range here at OHS a student needs to bring the certificate of attendance to the safe driving presentation to the finance office with their learner's permit - the cost of road and range here at school is $175.00 - checks payable to OHS Dr. Ed.  Road and Range is a 7 day class that is conducted after school usually between 2:30 - 4:30.